Two by Two
PO Box 240024
Memphis, TN 38124

Phone: 901-356-7579

Board of Reference

  • Rev. Greg St. Cyr, Sr. Pastor, Bay Area Community Church
  • Mrs. Nancy Holcomb
  • Ephie Ballard Johnson, President, Neighborhood Christian Center
  • Rev. Sanders L. (Sandy) Willson, Senior Minister, Second Presbyterian Church
  • Fenton Wright, The Shalom Project

Board of Directors

  • Joan M. Kelly
  • Arthur L. Hunt, Jr., D.D., The College of Aspiring Artist
  • Kelly A. Johnson, Two by Two
  • Rev. Paul Johnson, Cecil B. Day Foundation
  • Blaine Scogin, Prayers for The Persecuted Church
  • Bruce Assaf, Blow the Trumpet International



Join Our Email List

If you'd prefer to receive a PRINTED version of our newsletter,
please call or write to let us know;
we're happy to accomodate!


home | español | about | get involved | stories | events | resources | contact
Copyright 2008 ~ Two by Two | Webmaster

Two by Two
PO Box 240024
Memphis, TN 38124